Delhi Capitals IPL Players List 2024, Retained Players and Full Schedule

Delhi Capitals IPL Players List 2024, Retained Players, and DC Complete Calendar: The Delhi Capitals are one of the most prosperous teams in the Indian Premier League, it may be mentioned. In their professional life, they have been successful in rising to high heights. India’s top domestic first-class cricket league is called The Delhi Capitals. The team’s home games were held at Delhi, India’s Feroz Shah Kotla Ground.

Delhi Capitals IPL Players List 2024

The Delhi Capitals are poised to be a dominant force in the Indian Premier League. The GMR Group and the JSW Group jointly own the Delhi Capitals, a franchise cricket team in the Indian Premier League with its home base in Delhi. The team plays its home games at Arun Jaitley Stadium in New Delhi. In 2020, The Capitals made their debut in an IPL championship game.

2024 IPL Players for the DC Team

  1. David Warner
  2. Mitchell Marsh
  3. Shardul Thakur
  4. Mustafizur Rahman
  5. Kuldeep Yadav
  6. Ashwin Hebbar
  7. Sarfaraz Khan
  8. Kamlesh Nagarkoti
  9. Srikar Bharat
  10. Mandeep Singh
  11. Khaleel Ahmed
  12. Chetan Sakariya

The 2024 DC IPL Retained Players List

Rishabh Pant (16 Cr) , Axar Patel (9 Cr), Prithvi Shaw (7.5 Cr), Anrich Nortje (6.5 Cr)

IPL Schedule for Delhi Capitals in 2024

We present to you the Delhi Capitals’ schedule for the 2024 IPL. From April 10 to May 23, 2024, it will be performed. The IPL, popularly known as the Indian Premier League, will begin in March or April of 2024.

Date Match Time Venue
27-03-22 DC vs MI 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
02-04-22 GT vs DC 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
07-04-22 LSG vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10-04-22 KKR vs DC 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
16-04-22 DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
20-04-22 DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
22-04-22 DC vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
28-04-22 DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
01-05-22 DC vs LSG 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
05-05-22 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
08-05-22 CSK vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
11-05-22 RR vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16-05-22 PBKS vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
21-05-22 MI vs DC 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

In 2024, which channel will air Delhi Capitals?

Delhi Capitals will be telecast on numerous platforms in 2024. Yet, viewing TV schedules or internet streaming services is the most effective way to learn more. All DC matches will be streamed via Star Sports on TV and the Hotstar app.

How can I watch Delhi Capitals the best?

Delhi Capitals can be seen in a variety of ways. The game will be broadcast live on TV, the internet, and mobile devices.

You can use cable or satellite TV to watch the game live on television. You may watch the game live on networks including Star Sports, Sony Six, and ESPN if you have cable TV. You can watch the game live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2 if you have a satellite TV subscription.

Also, you can stream the game online using apps like Hotstar. You will need an internet connection and a device like a laptop or desktop computer to watch the game online.

Last but not least, you’ll need to download apps like Live Cricket from Google Play Store or App Store or Catch Live Cricket from Windows Phone Store if you want to watch the game on your smartphone.

A professional cricket team called the Delhi Capitals is headquartered in New Delhi, India. The team competes in the Indian Premier League and was created in 2020. (IPL). In domestic cricket, the city of Delhi is represented by the Delhi Capitals t20 side.