Rajasthan Royals IPL Players List 2024, Retained Players, RR Full Schedule

Rajasthan Royals IPL Players List 2024, Retained Players, and RR Complete Schedule: In domestic contests, the state of Rajasthan is represented by the Indian cricket team known as the Rajasthan Royals. Its headquarters are in Jaipur, India, and it was created in 2008. With one IPL championship under its belt, it has been among the most successful teams in domestic cricket since its start.

Rajasthan Royals IPL Players List 2024

The Rajasthan Royals are a franchise cricket team that competes in the Indian Premier League and is based in Jaipur, Rajasthan. The team is situated at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur and was established in 2008 as one of the original eight IPL franchises. Manoj Badale currently owns RR together with other investors.

It was difficult to choose the first champions as the favourite among all of the other teams based on what they accomplished this year because they made some significant changes to their team.

IPL Players for the RR Team in 2024

IPL players for the RR Team for the 2024 season. All the players signed on by the RR Team to become Rajasthan Royals franchisees are listed here. This list is continuously updated and will be provided together with the team’s player database in the near future.

  • Manan Vohra
  • Glenn Phillip
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Riyan Parag
  • David Miller
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Mayank Markande
  • Andrew Tye
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • KC Cariappa
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Akash Singh

IPL Retained Players List 2024 for Rajasthan Royals

Sanju Samson Wicket keeper batsman
Jos Buttler Wicket keeper batsman
Yashasvi Jaiswal Batsman

RR Ipl Schedule

The Rajasthan Royals anticipate another amazing IPL-2024. They compete against teams from different states each year. This time around, they face competition from teams like Punjab Kings, Delhi Capitals, and Kolkata Knight Riders. Here is the complete schedule of Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2024 games. See a complete list of the Rajasthan team’s schedule and results for every game, along with the date.

Date Match Time Venue
29-03-22 SRH vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
02-04-22 MI vs RR 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
05-04-22 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
10-04-22 RR vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14-04-22 RR vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18-04-22 RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
22-04-22 DC vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
26-04-22 RCB vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30-04-22 RR vs MI 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
02-05-22 KKR vs RR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
07-05-22 PBKS vs RR 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
11-05-22 RR vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
15-05-22 LSG vs RR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20-05-22 RR vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI

How Do I Obtain Tickets For A Rajasthan Royals IPL Game?

The Royal Family of Rajasthan has developed a fresh idea to make its festivities more approachable for the average person. The ruler of the kingdom has devised a creative method of allocating tickets for its occasions. Fans can now use their PCs and mobile devices to apply for Rajasthan Royals match tickets from the comfort of their homes. Once approved, they will receive an SMS with a confirmation code.