SRH Team 2023 Players List, Retained Players, SRH Full Schedule

Spread the love

SRH Team 2023 Players List : In the Indian Premier League, Hyderabad, Telangana-based Sunrisers Hyderabad is a franchise cricket side. After the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were disbanded by the IPL, the franchise was created in 2012 and is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group. This section contains the whole Sunrisers Hyderabad schedule for 2023, along with team roster information.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise Sunrisers Hyderabad is situated in Hyderabad, India. The Sunrisers Group, a cricket team owner who has owned teams in the IPL throughout the duration of the league, founded it. One of the most significant franchises in the Indian Premier League is Sunrisers Hyderabad (IPL). It has its headquarters in Hyderabad, Telangana, and uses the Holkar Cricket Stadium for its home matches. Both in India and beyond, the franchise enjoys a sizable fan base. Supporters can follow their team on Facebook, Google+, and Twitter.

IPL 2023 SRH Players List

For the IPL teams competing in 2023, we have made an effort to compile all available player data. We also offer IPL Squads 2023 and other IPL cricket-related information, including teams lists, player lists, auction information, team news, player news, and IPL schedules 2023.

Jason Roy, Abhishek Sharma, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Kedar Jadhav, Jagadeesha Suchith, Shahbaz Nadeem, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Virat Singh, David Warner, Basil Thampi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Players Retained by the Sunrisers

Players Retained by the Sunrisers
Kane Williamson Batsman INR 14 Crores
Abdul Samad Bowler INR 4 Crores
Umran Malik Bowler INR 4 Crores

Timetable for SRH IPL 2023

Teams including Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad will compete against one another in the forthcoming season, according to the SRH IPL 2023 schedule. See the whole SRH IPL 2023 Schedule and pay attention to the official IPL 2023 updates.

Timetable for SRH IPL 2023
Date Match Time Venue
29-03-22 SRH vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
04-04-22 SRH vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
09-04-22 CSK vs SRH 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
11-04-22 SRH vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
15-04-22 SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17-04-22 PBKS vs SRH 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23-04-22 RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27-04-22 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
01-05-22 SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
05-05-22 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
08-05-22 SRH vs RCB 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14-05-22 KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
17-05-22 MI vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
22-05-22 SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

How can I watch the Sunrisers Hyderabad Indian Premier League online live?

You may watch the Sunrisers Hyderabad ipl live online in a few different ways.

The first method is to go to the tournament’s official website and select the “Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad ipl Live Online” link.

Using a streaming service like the Hotstar app is another option. Sports events can be streamed live using these services. All you require is a compatible smartphone and an account. This translates to uninterrupted access to the Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL live stream online.

How does Sunrisers Hyderabad manage to win games?

Hyderabad, Telangana is home to the cricket team Sunrisers Hyderabad. As a result of its recent success, the squad is one of the favourites to win the Indian Premier League (IPL) this season.

The fact that Sunrisers Hyderabad has a potent batting lineup that can score runs at any time is one factor in their success. Their top bowlers have a very effective bowling attack, which has enabled them to produce reliable outcomes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *